Our Staff 2021

Glenbrook School Senior Leadership Team

Ms Lysandra Stuart

Principal

stuartl@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Jessica Simons

Deputy Principal

simonsj@glenbrook.school.nz

Ms Ally Davidson-Harford

Assistant Principal

davidsona@glenbrook.school.nz

Miss Monique Shuker

Year 7-8 Senior Leader

shukerm@glenbrook.school.nz

Miss Charlotte Buchanan

Year 5-6 Senior Leader

buchananc@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Suit-Keen Kovati-Waru

Year 3-4 Senior Leader

kovatis@glenbrook.school.nz

Team Piwakawaka (Year 0-2)

Mrs Melissa Lee

Year 0-1 Teacher

Parekereke

leem@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Jessica Simons

Year 0-1 Teacher

Deputy Principal/Senior Leader

simonsj@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Sue Waitai

Year 1-2 Teacher / Lead Teacher

Uenuku

waitais@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Tina Meredith

Year 1-2 Teacher

Uenuku

mereditht@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Jude McCulloch

Year 1-2 Teacher

Uenuku

mccullochj@glenbrook.school.nz

Team Tui (Year 3-4)

Mrs Suit-Keen Kovati-Waru

Senior Leader/Year 3-4 Teacher

Te Kauri

kovatis@glenbrook.school.nz

Ms Ally Davidson-Harford

Assistant Principal/Year 3-4 Teacher

Te Whenua

davidsona@glenbrook.school.nz

Mr Richard Collins

Year 3-4 Teacher

Te Rakau Nui

collinsr@glenbrook.school.nz

Team Kereru (Year 5-6)

Miss Charlotte Buchanan

Senior Leader/ Year 5-6 Teacher

Te Moana

buchananc@glenbrook.school.nz

Miss Eleanor Rook

Year 5-6 Teacher

Tirohanga

rooke@glenbrook.school.nz

Miss Jessica Matthews

Year 5-6 Teacher

Te Marama

matthewsj@glenbrook.school.nz

Team Haast (Year 7-8)

Miss Monique Shuker

Senior Leader/ Year 7-8 Teacher

Team Haast

shukerm@glenbrook.school.nz

Miss Tamsin Burt

Year 7-8 Teacher

Team Haast

burtt@glenbrook.school.nz

Ms Lysandra Stuart

Principal/Year 7-8 Teacher

Team Haast

stuartl@glenbrook.school.nz

Auxiliary Staff

Mrs Debra Olson

Office Manager

Mrs Darlene Goodall

Principal’s Assistant

Mr Mark Olson

Caretaker

Learning Support Staff

Mrs Heather Mills

Teacher Aide

Uenuku

Mrs Allison Molloy

Teacher Aide

Uenuku

Mrs Kathy Clark

Teacher Aide

Team Tui

Mrs Julia Gladwyn

Teacher Aide

Parekereke

Miss Lucy Lelliott

Teacher Aide

Team Kereru

Part Time Staff

Mrs Hannah Thompson

Reading Recovery/SENCO

Mr Darryl Green

Teacher

Mrs Heather Simnor

Teacher

Mrs Judi Sixsmith

Teacher

Mr Tony Machin

Teacher

Mrs Dale Machin

Teacher

Mrs Kara Thornton

Teacher

Miss Emma Sixsmith

Maternity Leave

Miss Kristy Horton

Maternity Leave