Our Staff 2022

Glenbrook School Senior Leadership Team

Ms Lysandra Stuart

Principal

stuartl@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Jessica Simons

Deputy Principal

simonsj@glenbrook.school.nz

Ms Amy Greenstock

Deputy Principal

greenstocka@glenbrook.school.nz

Miss Monique Shuker

Year 7-8 Senior Leader

shukerm@glenbrook.school.nz

Ms Amy Greenstock

Year 5-6 Senior Leader

greenstocka@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Jessica Simons

Year 1-4 Senior Leader

simonsj@glenbrook.school.nz

Team Piwakawaka (Year 0-2)

Mrs Jude McCulloch

Year 0-1 Teacher

Parekereke

mccullochj@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Tina Meredith

Year 1-2 Teacher

Uenuku

mereditht@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Jessica Simons

Year 1-2 Teacher

Deputy Principal/Senior Leader

simonsj@glenbrook.school.nz

Team Tui (Year 3-4)

Screenshot 2022-01-25 214120
Screenshot 2022-01-25 214849

Mrs Shirley Jin

Year 3-4 Teacher

Te Kauri

jins@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Hannah White

Year 3-4 Teacher

Te Whenua

whiteh@glenbrook.school.nz

Miss Tayla Thorby

Year 3-4 Teacher

Te Rakau Nui

thorbyt@glenbrook.school.nz

Team Kereru (Year 5-6)

Screenshot 2022-01-25 213658

Ms Amy Greenstock

Senior Leader/Year 3-4 Teacher

Te Kauri

greenstocka@glenbrook.school.nz

Miss Jessica Matthews

Year 5-6 Teacher

Te Marama

matthewsj@glenbrook.school.nz

Miss

Zoe Allan

Year 5-6 Teacher

Tirohanga

allanz@glenbrook.school.nz

Team Pouakai (Year 7-8)

Miss Monique Shuker


Senior Leader/ Year 7-8 Teacher


Hillary


shukerm@glenbrook.school.nz

Miss Tamsin Burt

Year 7-8 Teacher

Ngata

burtt@glenbrook.school.nz

Miss Lucy Llelliott

Year 7-8 Teacher


Sheppard

llelliottl@glenbrook.school.nz 

Auxiliary Staff

Mrs Debra Olson

Office Manager

Mrs Darlene Goodall

Principal’s Assistant

Mr Mark Olson

Caretaker

Learning Support Staff

Mrs Alison Molloy

Teacher Aide

Uenuku

Mrs Kathy Clark

Teacher Aide

Team Kereru

Mrs Julia Gladwyn

Teacher Aide

Parekereke

Mrs Ryan McKenzie

Teacher Aide

Team Piwakawaka

Part Time Staff

Mrs Sue Waitai


Teacher

Mr Daryl Green

Teacher

Ms Kristy Horton


Teacher

Mr Liam Sargent

Coach

Mrs Hannah Thompson

Reading Recovery/SENCO

Mrs Kara Thornton

Teacher

Mrs Judi Sixsmith

Teacher

Mr Tony Machin

Teacher

Mrs Dale Machin

Teacher

Miss Emma Sixsmith

Maternity Leave