Our Staff 2021

Glenbrook School Senior Leadership Team

Ms Lysandra Stuart

Principal

stuartl@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Jessica Simons

Deputy Principal

simonsj@glenbrook.school.nz

Ms Amy Greenstock

Deputy Principal

greenstocka@glenbrook.school.nz

Miss Monique Shuker

Year 7-8 Senior Leader

shukerm@glenbrook.school.nz

Miss Charlotte Buchanan

Year 5-6 Senior Leader

buchananc@glenbrook.school.nz

Ms Amy Greenstock

Year 3-4 Senior Leader

greenstocka@glenbrook.school.nz

Team Piwakawaka (Year 0-2)

Mrs Jude McCulloch

Year 0-1 Teacher

Parekereke

mccullochj@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Deborah McGrath

Year 0-1 Teacher/ Team Leader

Parekereke

simonsj@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Jessica Simons

Year 0-1 Teacher

Deputy Principal/Senior Leader

simonsj@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Sue Waitai

Year 1-2 Teacher / Lead Teacher

Uenuku

waitais@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Tina Meredith

Year 1-2 Teacher

Uenuku

mereditht@glenbrook.school.nz

Miss Shannon Seel

Year 1-2 Teacher

Uenuku

seels@glenbrook.school.nz

Team Tui (Year 3-4)

Ms Amy Greenstock

Senior Leader/Year 3-4 Teacher

Te Kauri

greenstocka@glenbrook.school.nz

Ms Paula McCall

Year 3-4 Teacher

Te Whenua

mccallp@glenbrook.school.nz

Mr Richard Collins

Year 3-4 Teacher

Te Rakau Nui

collinsr@glenbrook.school.nz

Team Kereru (Year 5-6)

Miss Charlotte Buchanan

Senior Leader/ Year 5-6 Teacher

Te Moana

buchananc@glenbrook.school.nz

Miss Eleanor Rook

Year 5-6 Teacher

Tirohanga

rooke@glenbrook.school.nz

Miss Jessica Matthews

Year 5-6 Teacher

Te Marama

matthewsj@glenbrook.school.nz

Team Haast (Year 7-8)

Miss Monique Shuker

Senior Leader/ Year 7-8 Teacher

Team Haast

shukerm@glenbrook.school.nz

Miss Tamsin Burt

Year 7-8 Teacher

Team Haast

burtt@glenbrook.school.nz

Ms Lysandra Stuart

Principal/Year 7-8 Teacher

Team Haast

stuartl@glenbrook.school.nz

Auxiliary Staff

Mrs Debra Olson

Office Manager

Mrs Darlene Goodall

Principal’s Assistant

Mr Mark Olson

Caretaker

Learning Support Staff

Mrs Heather Mills

Teacher Aide

Uenuku

Mrs Allison Molloy

Teacher Aide

Uenuku

Mrs Kathy Clark

Teacher Aide

Team Tui

Mrs Julia Gladwyn

Teacher Aide

Parekereke

Miss Lucy Lelliott

Teacher Aide

Team Kereru

Part Time Staff

Mrs Hannah Thompson

Reading Recovery/SENCO

Mr Darryl Green

Teacher

Mrs Heather Simnor

Teacher

Mrs Judi Sixsmith

Teacher

Mr Tony Machin

Teacher

Mrs Dale Machin

Teacher

Mrs Kara Thornton

Teacher

Miss Emma Sixsmith

Maternity Leave

Miss Kristy Horton

Maternity Leave