Our Staff 2023

Glenbrook School Senior Leadership Team

Ms Lysandra Stuart

Principal

stuartl@glenbrook.school.nz

Ms Amy Greenstock

Deputy Principal

greenstocka@glenbrook.school.nz

Miss Monique Shuker

Team Pouakai Senior Leader

shukerm@glenbrook.school.nz

Miss Tayla Thorby

Team Kereru Senior Leader

thorbyt@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Kristy McCartney

Team Piwakawaka Senior Leader

mccartneyk@glenbrook.school.nz

Team Piwakawaka (Year 0-3)

Mrs Jude McCulloch
Year 0-1 Teacher
Parekereke
mccullochj@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Kristy McCartney
Year 1-2 Teacher/ Team Leader
Uenuku 1
mccartneyk@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Tina Meredith
Year 1-2 Teacher
Uenuku 2
mereditht@glenbrook.school.nz

Miss Zoe Allan
Year 2-3 Teacher
Tirohanga
allanz@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Christina Smit
Year 2-3 Teacher
Te Whenua
smitc@glenbrook.school.nz

Team Kereru (Year 4-6)

Mrs Shirley Jin
Year 4-5 Teacher
Te Kauri
jins@glenbrook.school.nz
Miss Tayla Thorby
Year 4-5 Teacher/ Team Leader
Te Rakau Nui
thorbyt@glenbrook.school.nz

Miss Tamsin Burt

Year 5-6 Teacher

Te Marama

burtt@glenbrook.school.nz

Miss Eleanor Rook
Year 5-6 Teacher
Te Moana
rooke@glenbrook.school.nz
Miss Abigail Baird
Year 5-6 Teacher
Te Moana
bairda@glenbrook.school.nz

Team Pouakai (Year 7-8)

Miss Monique Shuker
Year 7-8 Teacher/ Team Leader
Sheppard
shukerm@glenbrook.school.nz

Miss Jessica Matthews
Year 7-8 Teacher
Ngata
matthewsj@glenbrook.school.nz


Miss Lucy Llelliott
Year 7-8 Teacher
Hillary
llelliottl@glenbrook.school.nz

Auxiliary Staff

Mrs Debra Olson
Office Manager
admin@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Darlene Goodall
Principal’s Assistant

Mr Mark Olson

Caretaker

Support Staff

Miss Lucy Llelliott

SENCO

Mrs Alison Molloy

Teacher Aide

Kereru and Pouakai

Mrs Kathy Clark

Teacher Aide

Team Kereru

Mrs Julia Gladwyn

Teacher Aide

Parekereke

Miss Awhina Rowe

Teacher Aide

Uenuku

Mrs Jessica Collie

Teacher Aide

Team Pouakai

Mrs Ryan McKenzie

Teacher Aide

Uenuku

Mr Liam Sargent

Coach

Mr Daryl Green

Teacher

Mrs Kara Thornton

Teacher

Mrs Dale Machin

Teacher

Miss Emma Sixsmith

Teacher