Our Staff 2020

Glenbrook School Senior Leadership Team

Ms Lysandra Stuart

Principal

stuartl@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Jessica Simons

Deputy Principal

simonsj@glenbrook.school.nz

Ms Ally Davidson-Harford

Assistant Principal

davidsona@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Heather Simnor

Assistant Principal

simnorh@glenbrook.school.nz

Miss Emma Sixsmith

Year 7-8 Senior Leader

sixsmithe@glenbrook.school.nz

Miss Charlotte Buchanan

Year 5-6 Senior Leader

buchananc@glenbrook.school.nz

Team Piwakawaka (Year 0-2)

Mrs Jessica Simons

Year 0-1

Parekereke

simonsj@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Melissa Lee

Year 0-1 Teacher

Parekereke

leem@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Tina Meredith

Year 1-2 Teacher

Te Ra

mereditht@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Sue Waitai

Year 1-2 Teacher

Te Ra

waitais@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Jude McCulloch

Year 1-2 Teacher

Te Whenua

mccullochj@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Kylie Littlefair

Year 1-2 Teacher

Te Whenua

littlefairk@glenbrook.school.nz

Team Tui (Year 3-4)

Ms Ally Davidson-Harford

Year 3-4 Teacher

Uenuku

davidsona@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Suit-Keen Kovati-Waru

Year 3-4 Teacher

Uenuku

kovatis@glenbrook.school.nz

Mr Richard Collins

Year 3-4 Teacher

Uenuku

collinsr@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Kara Thornton

Year 3-4 Teacher

Uenuku

thorntonk@glenbrook.school.nz

Team Kereru (Year 5-6)

Miss Charlotte Buchanan

Year 5-6 Senior Leader

Te Moana

buchananc@glenbrook.school.nz

Miss Eleanor Rook

Year 5-6 Teacher

Tirohanga

rooke@glenbrook.school.nz

Miss Jessica Matthews

Year 5-6 Teacher

Te Marama

matthewsj@glenbrook.school.nz

Team Haast (Year 7-8)

Mrs Heather Simnor

Year 7-8 Teacher

Team Haast

simnorh@glenbrook.school.nz

Miss Emma Sixsmith

Year 7-8 Teacher

Team Haast

sixsmithe@glenbrook.school.nz

Miss Monique Shuker

Year 7-8 Teacher

Team Haast

shukerm@glenbrook.school.nz

Auxiliary Staff

Mrs Debra Olson

Office Manager

Mrs Darlene Goodall

Principal’s Assistant

Mr Mark Olson

Caretaker

Learning Support Staff

Mrs Heather Mills

Teacher Aide

Mrs Allison Molloy

Teacher Aide

Mrs Kathy Clark

Teacher Aide

Mrs Shelley Claasen

Teacher Aide

General Staff

Mrs Kara Thornton

Teacher

Mr Tony Machin

Teacher

Mrs Dale Machin

Teacher

Mrs Hannah Thompson

Teacher

Mr Daryl Green

Teacher

Mrs Kristy Horton

Teacher