Our Staff

Stuart, Lysandra

Ms Lysandra Stuart

Principal

stuartl@glenbrook.school.nz

Senior Leadership Team

Simons, Jessica

Ally, Davidson

Mrs Jessica Simons

Deputy Principal

simonsj@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Rochelle Keown

Deputy Principal

keownr@glenbrook.school.nz

Ms Ally Davidson

Assistant Principal

davidsona@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Heather Simnor

Year 7-8 Teacher/Senior Leader

simnorh@glenbrook.school.nz

Team Piwakawaka (Year 0-2)

Simons, Jessica

Mrs Jessica Simons

Year 0-1

Parekereke

simonsj@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Siobhan McKenna

Year 0-1 Teacher

SENCO

Parekereke

mckennas@glenbrook.shool.nz

Miss Monique Shuker

Year 1-2 Teacher

Parekereke

shukerm@glenbrook.school.nz

Mr Robert Vohan

Year 1-2 Teacher

Te Whenua

vohanr@glenbrook.school.nz

Ms Jocelyn Brodie

Year 1-2 Teacher

Tirohanga

brodiej@glenbrook.school.nz

Team Tui (Year 3-4)

Mrs Suit-Keen Kovati-Waru

Year 3-4 Teacher

Uenuku

kovatis@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Rochelle Keown

Year 3-4 Teacher

Uenuku

keownr@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Kara Thornton

Year 3-4

Uenuku

thorntonk@glenbrook.school.nz

Team Kereru (Year 5-6)

Ally, Davidson

Ms Ally Davidson

Year 5-6 Teacher

Te Kauri

davidsona@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Sue Waitai

Year 5-6 Teacher

Te Rakau Nui

waitais@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Jude McCulloch

Year 5-6 Teacher

Te Rangi

mccullochj@glenbrook.school.nz

Team Haast (Year 7-8)

Mrs Heather Simnor

Year 7-8 Teacher

Te Moana

simnorh@glenbrook.school.nz

Miss Emma Sixsmith

Year 7-8 Teacher

Te Marama

sixsmithe@glenbrook.school.nz

Auxiliary Staff

Mrs Debra Olson

Office Manager

Mrs Diane Andrews

Principal P.A.

Mrs Darlene Goodall

Administration Aide

Mr Mark Olson

Caretaker

Learning Support Staff

Mrs Heather Mills

Teacher Aide

Mrs Jill Lapwood

Teacher Aide

Mrs Kathy Clark

Teacher Aide

Mrs Shelley Claasen

Teacher Aide

General Staff

Mrs Rhema Jakeman

Te Reo Maori Teacher

Mr Tony Machin

Teacher

Mrs Nicky Hobman

Maternity Leave

Mrs Hannah Thompson

Maternity Leave

Miss Charlotte Buchanan

Maternity Leave