Our Staff

Glenbrook School Senior Leadership Team

Ms Lysandra Stuart

Principal

stuartl@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Jessica Simons

Deputy Principal

simonsj@glenbrook.school.nz

Ms Ally Davidson

Assistant Principal

davidsona@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Heather Simnor

Year 7-8 Senior Leader

simnorh@glenbrook.school.nz

Miss Emma Sixsmith

Year 7-8 Senior Leader

sixsmithe@glenbrook.school.nz

Team Piwakawaka (Year 0-2)

Mrs Jessica Simons

Year 0-1

Parekereke

simonsj@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Melissa Lee

Year 0-1 Teacher

Parekereke

mereditht@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Tina Meredith

Year 1-2 Teacher

Tirohanga

mereditht@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Jude McCulloch

Year 1-2 Teacher

Te Whenua

mccullochj@glenbrook.school.nz

Miss Charlotte Buchanan

Year 1-2 Teacher

Te Whenua

buchananc@glenbrook.school.nz

Team Tui (Year 3-4)

Mrs Suit-Keen Kovati-Waru

Year 3-4 Teacher

Uenuku

kovatis@glenbrook.school.nz

Ms Ally Davidson

Year 3-4 Teacher

Uenuku

davidsona@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Sue Waitai

Year 3-4 Teacher

Uenuku

waitais@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Kara Thornton

Year 3-4 Teacher

Uenuku

thorntonk@glenbrook.school.nz

Team Kereru (Year 5-6)

Mr Richard Collins

Year 5-6 Teacher

Te Marama

collinsr@glenbrook.school.nz

Miss Lysandra Stuart

Year 5-6 Teacher

Te Moana

stuartl@glenbrook.school.nz

Team Haast (Year 7-8)

Mrs Heather Simnor

Year 7-8 Teacher

Te Rakau Nui

simnorh@glenbrook.school.nz

Miss Emma Sixsmith

Year 7-8 Teacher

Te Kauri

sixsmithe@glenbrook.school.nz

Miss Monique Shuker

Year 1-2 Teacher

Te Rangi

shukerm@glenbrook.school.nz

Auxiliary Staff

Mrs Debra Olson

Office Manager

Mrs Darlene Goodall

Principal’s Assistant

Mr Mark Olson

Caretaker

Learning Support Staff

Mrs Heather Mills

Teacher Aide

Mrs Jill Lapwood

Teacher Aide

Mrs Kathy Clark

Teacher Aide

Mrs Shelley Claasen

Teacher Aide

General Staff

Mrs Kara Thornton

Teacher

Mr Tony Machin

Teacher

Mrs Dale Machin

Teacher

Mrs Hannah Thompson

Maternity Leave