Ms Lysandra Stuart

Principal
stuartl@glenbrook.school.nz

Rochelle Keown

Reading Recovery Teacher
keownr@glenbrook.school.nz

Ms Ally Davidson

Assistant Principal
davidsona@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Jessica Simons

Year 1 and 2 Teacher
simonsj@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Siobhan McKenna

Year 0 and 1 Teacher
mckennas@glenbrook.school.nz

Miss Charlotte Buchanan

Year 5 and 6 Teacher
buchananc@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Hannah Thompson

Year 3 Teacher
hubersh@glenbrook.school.nz

Ms Jocelyn Brodie

Year 1 and 2 Teacher
brodiej@glenbrook.school.nz

Miss Emma Sixsmith

Year 4 Teacher
sixsmithe@glenbrook.school.nz

Mrs Heather Simnor

Year 7 & 8 Teacher
simnorh@glenbrook.school.nz