Lysandra Stuart

Principal
stuartl@glenbrook.school.nz

Rochelle Keown

Reading Recovery Teacher
keownr@glenbrook.school.nz

Ally Davidson

Assistant Principal
davidsona@glenbrook.school.nz

Jessica Simons

Year 1 and 2 Teacher
simonsj@glenbrook.school.nz

Siobhan McKenna

Year 0 and 1 Teacher
mckennas@glenbrook.school.nz

Charlotte Buchanan

Year 5 and 6 Teacher
buchananc@glenbrook.school.nz

Hannah Hubers

Year 3 Teacher
hubersh@glenbrook.school.nz

Jocelyn Brodie

Year 1 and 2 Teacher
brodiej@glenbrook.school.nz

Emma Sixsmith

Year 4 Teacher
sixsmithe@glenbrook.school.nz

Kate Clarke

Year 5 & 6 Teacher
clarkek@glenbrook.school.nz